Director

Darren Liu
Director
E: darren.liu@ecko.co.nz

Sales Team

David Geddes
National Manufacturing Manager
E: david.geddes@ecko.co.nz

Shaun Matheson
National Sales
E: shaun.matheson@ecko.co.nz

Richard Childs
South Island Manager
E: richard.childs@ecko.co.nz

Rogan Patterson
Key Account Manager
E: rogan.patterson@ecko.co.nz

Elly Tsai
Marketing & Design Co-ordinator
E: elly.tsai@ecko.co.nz

Operations Team

Jan Sinton
Operations Manager
E: jan.sinton@ecko.co.nz

Bryce Major
Customer Service Supervisor
E: bryce.major@ecko.co.nz

Paige Rikihana
Admin Teller Sales
E: paige.rikihana@ecko.co.nz

Procurement

Sophia Chin
Procurement Manager
E: sophia.chin@ecko.co.nz

Warehouse Team

Karl Kapisi
Warehouse Manager
E: karl.kapisi@ecko.co.nz

Eli Bartels
Warehouse Team Leader
E: eli.bartels@ecko.co.nz

Matthew Sammut
Warehouse Team Member

Kelly Li
Warehouse Team Member

Technician

Robert Chitty
Technician

Tony Chen
Technician

Nathan Patterson
Technician