Director

Darren Liu
Director
E: darren.liu@ecko.co.nz

Sales Team

David Geddes
National Manufacturing Manager
E: david.geddes@ecko.co.nz

Shaun Matheson
National Sales
E: shaun.matheson@ecko.co.nz

Richard Childs
South Island Manager
E: richard.childs@ecko.co.nz

Rogan Patterson
Key Account Manager
E: rogan.patterson@ecko.co.nz

Elly Tsai
Marketing & Design Co-ordinator
E: elly.tsai@ecko.co.nz

Operations Team

Jan Sinton
Operations Manager
E: jan.sinton@ecko.co.nz

Bryce Major
Customer Service Supervisor
E: bryce.major@ecko.co.nz

Toni Bedford
Customer Service
E: toni.bedford@ecko.co.nz

Procurement

Sophia Chin
Procurement Manager
E: sophia.chin@ecko.co.nz

Warehouse Team

Karl Kapisi
Warehouse Manager
E: karl.kapisi@ecko.co.nz

Eli Bartels
Warehouse Team Leader
E: eli.bartels@ecko.co.nz

Matthew Sammut
Warehouse Team Member

Josiah Bartels
Warehouse Team Member

Kelly Li
Warehouse Team Member

Catherine Casey
Warehouse Team Member

Clem Matangi
Warehouse Team Member

Martha  Karanga
Warehouse Team Member

Nay Tahere
Warehouse Team Member

Technician

Robert Chitty
Technician

Tony Chen
Technician

Nathan Patterson
Technician