Director

Darren Liu
Director
E: darren.liu@ecko.co.nz

Sales & Marketing Team

David Geddes
National Manufacturing Manager
E: david.geddes@ecko.co.nz

Shaun Matheson
National Sales Manager
E: shaun.matheson@ecko.co.nz

Richard Childs
South Island Manager
E: richard.childs@ecko.co.nz

Rogan Patterson
Key Account Manager
E: rogan.patterson@ecko.co.nz

Elly Tsai
Marketing Manager
E: elly.tsai@ecko.co.nz

Support Team

Lulu Gan
Commercial Analyst
E: lulu.gan@ecko.co.nz

Sophia Chin
Admin Manager
E: sophia.chin@ecko.co.nz

Bryce Major
Customer Service Supervisor
E: bryce.major@ecko.co.nz

Toni Bedford
Customer Service
E: toni.bedford@ecko.co.nz

Warehouse Team

Karl Kapisi
Warehouse Manager
E: karl.kapisi@ecko.co.nz

Eli Bartels
Warehouse Team Leader
E: eli.bartels@ecko.co.nz

Josiah Bartels
Warehouse Team Member

Catherine Casey
Warehouse Team Member

Clem Matangi
Warehouse Team Member

Martha  Karanga
Warehouse Team Member

Nay Tahere
Warehouse Team Member

Technician

Robert Chitty
Technician

Tony Chen
Technician

Matthew Sammut
Technician

Nathan Patterson
Technician